advanced search
International Relations
Office of International Relations

Established in 1994, the Office of International Relations (formerly the Office of International Programs) supports Ateneo de Manila University's growing international linkages with universities, institutions, and organizations in Asia, Australia, North and South America and Europe. Under these cooperative relationships, the Ateneo has hosted visiting faculty and research fellows from institutions abroad. In turn, Ateneo faculty members have availed themselves of research grants and study programs in foreign countries. This international cooperation also includes active student exchange. Student exchange hosted by Ateneo takes two forms: one is the special Philippine Immersion Programs for a month or two for a small group of fifteen to eighteen students. The other is the usual exchange program where international students enroll for regular courses during the semesters.





Contact Information

Office of International Relations
Room 304, 3rd Floor, Faber Hall
Ateneo de Manila University
Loyola Heights 1108,
Quezon City, Philippines
Trunkline: (+632) 426-6001 local 4037, 4038
Tel/Fax: (+632) 426-5907, (+632) 927-4534
Email: oir@admu.edu.ph           


Staff Members         


Mr. Glenn de Leon
Director
gdeleon@ateneo.edu

Mrs. Sofia Castro
Office Manager
scastro@ateneo.edu

Mr. Virgilio A. Aragoza
Liaison/Visa Officer
varagoza@ateneo.edu

Mr. Marshal Q. Murillo
Coordinator for Inbound Exchange Students
mmurillo@ateneo.edu

Ms. Suzzane Ann A. Andaya
Coordinator for Outbound Exchange Students
sandaya@ateneo.edu

Ms. Sheena Sibya
Coordinator for Special Programs

Ms. Gladys M. Serra
Front Desk/Receptionist

oir@admu.edu.ph

Ms. Rizalinda Antonio
Project Office Assistant for Outbound Exchange Students
rantonio@ateneo.edu

Mr. Javier Emmanuel Guido
Project Office Assistant for Inbound Exchange Students
eguido@ateneo.edu
 



 



Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday          : 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM







Share |
ACUCA
Subsections

  • Info for International Students

  • Info for Ateneo Students

  • Special Programs

  • International Linkages

  • LEAN CC

  • DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES