advanced search
Office of University Development & Alumni Relations
The Office of University Development & Alumni Relations is the administrative unit tasked to source funds to develop and maintain the highest standards of teaching, administrative expertise, and facilities for the University. Its ultimate goal is to help form students who excel in academics, leadership, and character.

The Office of University Development & Alumni Relations is also tasked to develop and sustain alumni interest and concern for University affairs. It is dedicated to providing alumni with opportunities for professional contact and social exchange, supporting alumni groups which organize and engage in various activities, and ensuring that alumni remain connected in some way to the Ateneo de Manila University community and with each other.



Contact Information

Office of University Development & Alumni Relations
2/F Faber Hall (formerly the Rizal Library Annex, beside Xavier Hall)
Ateneo de Manila University
Loyola Heights Campus
Tel No. : (63-2) direct lines 426-6081 & 82 or ADMU trunk line 426-6001 locals 4080 to 4089
GIVING Hotline: (63-2) 667-ADMU
Fax No. : (63-2) 426-6080
E-mail: alumni@admu.edu.ph or development@admu.edu.ph



Hector P. Guballa
Assistant Vice President
local 4090
hguballa@ateneo.edu
 

Romeo A. Dalandan, Jr.
Director for Alumni Relations
local 4091
rdalandan@ateneo.edu
 
Hilda Kapauan Abola
Database Group Head and Office Manager
local 4088
habola@ateneo.edu
 
Ma. Josefa de la Rama Mendoza
Events & Donor Relations Group Head
local 4087
mmendoza@ateneo.edu
Victoria C. E. Sison
Donor & Fund Documentation Group Head
local 4085
vsison@ateneo.edu


 




Share |
Subsections

  • Giving

  • Alumni Events

  • Alumni Update Form

  • Ateneo Alumni Association

  • The Blue Post

  • Ateneo Alumni Scholars Association

  • Ateneo Foundation of Resident Students

  • Ateneo Law Alumni Association Inc.

  • In Memoriam

  • Alumni Links

  • On Campus

  • The Hill

  • DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES