advanced search
ateneo header
List of Faculty

 

Estuar, Ma. Regina Justina E.
Assistant Professor/Chair
426-6001 loc. 5660
restuar@ateneo.edu 

 


 

Agloro, Jr., Guillermo Paolo M.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
pagloro@ateneo.edu

Borromeo, Clarence P.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Cenzon, Carlos SJ
Assistant Professor
426-6001 loc. 5660
ccenzon@ateneo.edu

Coronel, Andrei D.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
acoronel@ateneo.edu

De Leon, Marlene M.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
mmana@ateneo.edu

De Vera, Jose Alfredo III A.
Instructor/MIS Program Director
426-6001 loc. 5660-5661
jdevera@ateneo.edu

Diy, Walfrido David A.
Assistant Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
wdiy@ateneo.edu

Faeldon, James Arnold A.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Fernandez, Proceso Jr. L.
Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
426-6001 loc. 5676
pfernandez@ateneo.edu

Gadi, Peter Paul A.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Gao, Yimin
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Jongko, Jeffrey J.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660
jjongko@ateneo.edu

Lahoz, Ma. Beatriz E.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
blahoz@ateneo.edu 

Lovenia, Sandra Francesca A.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5668
slovenia@ateneo.edu

Maguyon, Ariel A.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5668
amaguyon@ateneo.edu 

Manalastas, Pablo R.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660
pmanalastas@ateneo.edu

Medalla, Alberto H.
Assistant Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
amedalla@ateneo.edu

Mejia, Ramon Francisco P.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Olpoc, Joselito C.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5668
jolpoc@ateneo.edu

Rodrigo, Ma. Mercedes T.
Associate Professor
426-6001 loc. 5660
mrodrigo@ateneo.edu
http://curry.ateneo.net/~didith/

Santos, Rene Russelle
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Sanvictores, Gerard Anthony
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660

Sugay, Jessica O.
Assistant Instructor/CS Program Director
426-6001 loc. 5660
jsugay@ateneo.edu 

Tran, David Q.
Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660
davidqvtran@yahoo.com 

Teknomo, Kardi
Associate Professor
426-6001 loc. 5660
kteknomo@ateneo.edu  

Truscott, Philip
Assistant Professor
426-6001 loc. 5660
ptruscott@ateneo.edu

Vergara, John Paul C.
Professor
426-6001 loc. 5660
jpvergara@ateneo.edu

Ursua, Hubert Bryan
Assistant Instructor
426-6001 loc. 5660

Yu, William Emmanuel S.
Lecturer
426-6001 loc. 5660
wyu@ateneo.edu
http://hip2b2.yutivo.org/

List of Staff

Agbay, Elisa S.
Department Secretary
426-6001 loc. 5660
eagbay@ateneo.edu
 
Bautista, Mark Anthony A.                                            
IT Staff Supervisor
426-6001 loc. 5664
mbautista@ateneo.edu

Berganio, Grace S.
Department Secretary
426-6001 loc. 5661
gsavellano@ateneo.edu

Dorado, Ma. Leonor S.
DISCS PAASCU Staff
426-6001 loc. 5668
mdorado@ateneo.edu

Jaramillo, Andrei M.
IT Staff II
426-6001 loc. 5665
ajaramillo@ateneo.edu

Manalang, Tristan C.
IT Staff
426-6001 loc. 5677
tmanalang@ateneo.edu

Nicdao, Melinda D.
IT Staff III
426-6001 loc. 5667
mnicadao@ateneo.edu

Panergo, Ronald P.
IT Staff II
426-6001 loc. 5666
rpanergo@ateneo.edu 

Sanchez, Carlo S.
IT Staff
426-6001 loc. 5665
csanchez@ateneo.edu 





Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES