advanced search
List of Faculty
Department Chairperson:    Teresita R. Perez, Ph.D.  
                                                    tperez@ateneo.edu

Associate Chair:  Rene R. Claveria, Ph.D.  
                                rclaveria@ateneo.edu

Full-time Faculty

Emmanuel G. Anglo, Ph.D.  
  eganglo@ateneo.edu

Emilyn Q. Espiritu, Ph.D.  
  eespiritu@ateneo.edu

Abigail Marie T. Favis
  afavis@ateneo.edu

Anna Marie M. Hufemia  
  ahufemia@ateneo.edu

Jewel Racquel S. Unson  
  junson@ateneo.edu

Adjunct Professor

Germelino M. Bautista, Ph.D.  
  gbautista@ateneo.edu

Fabian M. Dayrit, Ph.D.  
  fdayrit@ateneo.edu
    
Rainier A. Ibana, Ph.D.  
  ribana@ateneo.edu

Emma E. Porio, Ph.D.  
  eporio@ateneo.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Lisa C. Antonio
  lantonio@ateneo.edu  
    
John C. Callaway, Ph.D.
  callaway@usfca.edu

Ma. Agnes B. David

Renato Julian M. David
  rdavid@ateneo.edu

Ignacio M. Dayrit  

Liza L. Lim, Ph.D.  
  llim@ateneo.edu

Thomas R.  MacDonald, Ph.D.
  macdonaldt@usfca.edu
        
Brenda Jay A. Mendoza, L.L.B.  

Paolo F. Ricci, L.L.M., Ph.D.
  apricci@earthlink.net

Janina R. Gutierrez-Tan, Ph.D.
  jdgutierrez@ateneo.edu

Jacob S. Tio  
  jaketio@mozcom.com

Celine M. Vicente, Ph.D.
  cvicente@ateneo.edu  

Deborah M. Villa  

Jose T. Villarin, S.J., Ph.D.
  jett@observatory.ph
    




Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES