advanced search
List of Faculty
Armando M. Guidote, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor / Chair
aguidote@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Organometallic chemistry, organic chemistry and chemical education
 
FULL TIME FACULTY
 
Modesto T. Chua, Ph.D.
Professor / Executive Director, PIPAC
mtchua@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Organic synthesis, analytical chemistry
 
Ma. Assunta C. Cuyegkeng, Ph.D.
Professor / VP of the Loyola Schools
acuyegkeng@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Biopolymers and chemical education

Soma Chakraborty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
schakraborty@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Biopolymers

Fabian M. Dayrit, Ph.D.
Professor / Dean, School of Science and Engineering
fdayrit@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Natural products chemistry, NMR spectroscopy, environmental chemistry
 
Erwin P. Enriquez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor / Program Director, Materials Science Engineering
epenriquez@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Materials: Analytical chemistry, nanostructures and surface analysis
 
Nina Rosario L. Rojas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
nrojas@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Biochemistry and bioinformatics, especially of proteins
 
Nestor S. Valera, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
nsvalera@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Coordination chemistry and trace metal analysis
 
Jennifer T. Aguilan, Ph.D. (on post-doctoral leave)
Assistant Professor
tronky@ginto.chem.admu.edu.ph
Research interest: Carbohydrate chemistry and NMR spectroscopy
 
Regina C. So, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rso@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Organic Chemistry
 
Olivia Erin M. Buenafe, M.S.
Instructor
obuenafe@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Natural products chemistry and NMR spectroscopy

Edward T. Chainani, M.S. (on study leave)
Instructor
echainani@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Chemical instrumentation and electronics 

Deniz P. Wong, M.S.
Instructor
dwong@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Biophysical chemistry and instrumentation

Frances C. Vega, M. Chem.
Instructor
fvega@ateneo.edu
Research interest: Bioinformatics

 
ADJUNCT LECTURERS
 
Mary Jocelyn Ang, M.S.

Jerry T. Dy, M.S.
jdy66@yahoo.com

Richard Gross, Ph.D.
rbgross@gmail.com

Julian Andrew Gudgeon, Ph.D.

Janina D. Gutierrez-Tan, Ph.D.
jdgutierrez@ateneo.edu
 
 
ASSISTANT INSTRUCTORS
 
Eric C. Abenojar, M.S. units
eabenojar@ateneo.edu
 
Dianne O. Atienza, M.S. units
datienza@ateneo.edu
 
Niña Socorro d.J. Cortina, M.S. cand.
ncortina@ateneo.edu
 
Ian Ken D. Dimzon, M.S. units
idimzon@ateneo.edu
 
Margareth F. Maguad
mmaguad@ateneo.edu

Karen Manalastas
 
Christine Joy U. Querebillo
cquerebillo@ateneo.edu

Natasha B. Teran, M.S. cand.
Chemistry Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
nteran@ateneo.edu

Mailyn M. Terrado, M.S. units
mailyn_t@yahoo.com

 
PART TIME INSTRUCTORS 
 
Christian A. Malapit, M.S. cand.
cmalapit@ateneo.edu

Giselle Pacot
 
David P. Peralta, M.S. cand.
dperalta@ateneo.edu
 
Christopher K. Peabody
cpeabody@ateneo.edu

Clarisse Eileen Sabulao

Jaclyn Elizabeth R. Santos, M.S. cand.
jrsantos@ateneo.edu

 
TEACHING ASSISTANTS / GRADUATE ASSISTANTS
 
Ma. Helen M. Cativo, M.S. cand.
mcativo@ateneo.edu 

Ian Mitchelle S. de Vera, M.S. units
idevera@ateneo.edu 

Lolita G. Lagurin, Ph.D. units
llagurin@ateneo.edu
 
Joseph Unsay




Share |
Subsections

  • Armando M. Guidote, Jr.

  • Soma Chakraborty

  • Fabian M. Dayrit

  • Erwin P. Enriquez

  • Nina Rosario L. Rojas

  • Regina C. So

  • Nestor S. Valera

  • Olivia Erin M. Buenafe

  • Deniz P. Wong

  • DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES