advanced search
Ateneo de Manila University is divided into two major schools of higher education: the Loyola Schools, located in the Loyola Heights Campus, and the Professional Schools, located in the Rockwell and Salcedo Campuses in Makati.

The Loyola Schools is the tertiary level school unit of the Ateneo de Manila University that offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs in the Arts and Sciences. It is composed of the School of Humanities, the John Gokongwei School of Management, the School of Science and Engineering, and the School of Social Sciences. Each undergraduate has a home base in a particular school. Still, most preserve the diverse spectrum of interests that helped them get into Ateneo in the first place, using electives to round out their studies.

The Ateneo Professional Schools is composed of the Ateneo Graduate School of Business, Ateneo Information Technology Institute, Ateneo Law School, and the Ateneo School of Government.

Academic degree programs offered by the Loyola Schools:

    • The John Gokongwei School of Management
    • The School of Humanities
    • The School of Science and Engineering
    • The School of Social Sciences

Share |

  • Undergraduate Programs

  • Graduate Degree Programs

  • High School

  • Grade School

  • Non-Degree Programs

  • International Relations