advanced search
CTC_Studes_SEC
List of Faculty

Dr. Darwin D. Yu
Chair

Lopez, Carmelo Francisco V.
Assistant Professor
clopez@ateneo.edu   
 
David, Teresito S.
Associate Professor
tsdavid@ateneo.edu  
 
Candelaria, S.J., Luis G.
Assistant Professor

Sabug Jr., Fructuoso T.
Assistant Professor
fsabug@ateneo.edu  
 
Khanser, Marites A.
Assistant Professor
mkhanser@ateneo.edu  
 
Avecilla, Lilian Z.
Lecturer

Banaglorioso, Josie B.
Lecturer
jbanaglorioso@ateneo.edu 
 
Cabochan, Carlos V.
Lecturer
 
Carrascoso, Angelo Carlo S.
Lecturer
acarrascoso@ateneo.edu 
 
Caoile, Patrick V.
Lecturer

De Leon, Emmanuel B.
Lecturer

Diaz, Alfredo F., Jr.
Lecturer
adiaz@ateneo.edu 
 
Galura, Maria Teresa L.
Lecturer

Garcia, Renato B.
Lecturer
rgarcia@ateneo.edu 
 
Lim, Nathaniel L.
Lecturer


Lopez, Gabriel Ma., Jr.
Lecturer

Malvicini, Peter G.
Lecturer

Manuela, Wilfred S.
Lecturer

Mercado, Ricardo H.
Lecturer
rmercado@ateneo.edu 
 
Narciso, Rodolfo R.
Lecturer
rnarciso@ateneo.edu 

Osi, Enrico C.
Lecturer

Pimentel, George A.
Lecturer

Sanguyo, Cheryl J.
Lecturer

Siojo, Manolet M.
Lecturer

Soriano, J. Richard S.
Lecturer

Valencia, Arturo A.
Lecturer





Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES