advanced search
List of Faculty

Ibarra, Venus C.
Chairperson/Assistant Professor
vibarra@ateneo.edu 
 
Choa, Vicky L.
Instructor
vchao@ateneo.edu 
 
Lim, Maurice D.
Instructor
mdlim@ateneo.edu 
 
Uy, Marilyn A.
Assistant Instructor
muy@ateneo.edu 

Balcos, Meriel S.
Lecturer

Baltazar, William B.
Lecturer
wbaltazar@ateneo.edu  
 
Barreto, Maria Jennifer Z.
Lecturer

Barretto, Milagros G.
Lecturer
mbarretto@ateneo.edu  
 
Caparros, Nanette C.
Lecturer

Carrascoso, Angelo Carlo S.
Lecturer
acarrascoso@ateneo.edu  
 
Sacramento, Manuel Ricardo L.O.
Assistant Instructor
msacramento@ateneo.edu 

Paterno, Jill S.
Assistant Instructor
jpaterno@ateneo.edu 
 
Felizardo, Rowena B.
Lecturer

Gue, Harrison C.
Lecturer

Lagua, Benel P.
Lecturer

Lim, Don Alexander C.
Lecturer

Nazario-Bacabac, Ma. Antonia F.
Lecturer

Santos, Regina Azucena G.
Lecturer

Senir, Jaime P.
Lecturer
jsenir@ateneo.edu 
 
Yu, Darwin D.
Assistant Professor
dyu@ateneo.edu 





Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES