advanced search
Rizal Library header by Ria Rivera
List of Head and Staff
DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Director     Lourdes T. David     ltdavid@ateneo.edu
Secretary     Flordeliza A. Domingo     fdomingo@ateneo.edu

READER'S SERVICES


Circulation Section     Bernadette M. Garilao     bgarilao@ateneo.edu
Filipiniana Section     Ma. Theresa B. Villanueva     mvillanueva@ateneo.edu
Foreign Periodicals Section     Anicia Y. Corpuz     acorpuz@ateneo.edu
Microform Reading Center     Estela A. Montejo     emontejo@ateneo.edu
Reference and Information Services     Fernan R. Dizon     fdizon@ateneo.edu

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS


ALiWW     Heidi Kalayaan Dizon     hdizon@ateneo.edu
American Historical Collection     Waldetrudes Cueto     wcueto@ateneo.edu
Pardo De Tavera     Tommy dela Cruz     tdelacruz@ateneo.edu

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Acquisitions Section     Maria Cristina T. Nabaunag     mnabaunag@ateneo.edu
Cataloging Section     Susan O. Pador     spador@ateneo.edu
Photoduplication Services     Jose Patricio Lagumen     jlagumen@ateneo.edu
Computer & Audio-visual Services     Gerry O. Laroza glaroza@ateneo.edu




Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES