advanced search
ateneo header
List of Head and Staff
List of Head and Staff
1.    Guerrero, Ana Maria T.
        Director/ Supervising Psychologist, TDSP
        426-6001 ext.no. 4600
        aguerrero@ateneo.edu
 
2.    Ylaya, Gina R.
        Senior  Psychologist, TDSP
        426-6001 ext. 4602
        gylaya@ateneo.edu
 
3.    Batongbacal, Donna L.
        Senior Psychologist, TDSP
        426-6001 ext. 4601
        dbatongbacal@ateneo.edu
 
4.    Bulatao, Ma. Aurora B.
        Supervising  Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4604
        abulatao@ateneo.edu
 
5.    Eleosida, Isabelle S.
        Senior Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4603
        ieleosida@ateneo.edu

6.    Garabiles, Melissa
        Part time Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4603
        mgarabiles@ateneo.edu
 
7.    Torres, Viola Jo Ann
        Associate Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4603
        vtorres@ateneo.edu
 
8.    Moral, Kristine Faith C.
        Assistant Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4605
        kmoral@ateneo.edu

9.    Sicam , Giya S.
        Assistant Psychologist, UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4605
        gsicam@ateneo.edu
 
10.  Obag, Marie Elise M.
        Center Coordinator / Senior Test Administrator,
        Prometric Testing Center
        892-0383
        mobag@ateneo.edu
 
11.  dela Cruz, Ma. Catherine I.
        Administrative Assistant
        426-6001 ext. 4600
        mdelacruz@ateneo.edu
 
12.  Aguilar, Ria T.
        Office Assistant for Accounts
        426-6001 ext. 4606
        rtalamayan@ateneo.edu
 
13.  Gamboa, Michelle G.
        Office Assistant, TDSP
        426-6001 ext. 4601
        mgamboa@ateneo.edu
 
14.  Roslin, Donna C.
        Office Assistant , UBCT
        426-6001 ext. 4603
        droslin@ateneo.edu




Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES