advanced search
Ateneo Sesquicentennial
HRMO Staff
Director, Human Resources Management Office
Nibungco, Imelda G.
ignibungco@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4120

Head - Employment and Development Services Section
Batungbacal, Maria Fe Agnes L.
mbatungbacal@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4127

Head - Policy Development and Employee Relations Section
Testa, IV, Tomas L.
tltestaiv@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4155

Compensation Section Head
Pangan, Ma. Corazon B.
mpangan@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4128

HRM Officer I - Benefits Section Head
Soriano, Katherine E
ksoriano @ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4124

Administrative Assistant I
Lopez, Jane S.
jlopez@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4123

HRM Officer II - Employment and Development Services Section
Sandoval, Milagros R.
msandoval@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4122

HRM Officer I - Benefits Section
Demata, Aileen Grace S
ademata@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4121

HRM Officer I- Employment and Development Services Section
Valenciano, Nikki T
nvalenciano@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4126

HRM Assistant II - Compensation Section
Baylocon, Dorothy Lynn F
dbaylocon@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4125

HRM Assistant II - Policy Development and Employee Relations Section
Isagani M. Dionela
idionela@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4158

HRM Assistant I - Compensation Section
Balza, Normela L
4266001 local 4157

HRM Assistant I - Benefits Section
Melaya, Suzanne L
smelaya@ateneo.edu
4266001 local 4159

HRM Assistant II - Employment and Development Services Section
Velasco, Christine L
clvelasco@ateneo.edu
4266001 Local 4156

For University Health Plan request for LOA (Letter of Authority)
4266001 local 4129




Share |
DIRECTORY    SITE GUIDE    JOBS    CALENDAR     FEEDBACK     MAP     ARCHIVES